Quantum Creation, part 5

Standard
Quantum Creation, part 5

Welcome back to my Quantum creation exploration! At the end of the last post, part 4, the New was speaking about the I Am. (You can read parts 1, 2, and 3 here.) I knew at once that the I Am had great bearing on the One particle, in particular with the One particle as it created me, Esther. Nothing is in isolation in the Quantum, so I understood that every change I make to the One particle that creates me, I gift out to everything else. It was a blog post from Lisa Gawlas that motivated me to exploring the I Am aspect of Quantum creation. Here is a journal entry from the All about the I Am.

All: “The I Am is very powerful. The brain is the only organ in the human body that does not transfer soul understandings into the thought patterns that repeat. Instead it takes its cues from the human experience. This is now changing. You have experienced the power of thought. Now experience the power of becoming anything that you want and need. You are the New Growth of civilization. Watch it Shine.”

Esther: “When I am in the Quantum and “I Am” something, what happens to the Everything?”

A: “The Everything becomes what you are claiming.”

E: “So all expressions are instantly effected?”

A: “You are the All. It follows your lead. Every expression, as you call it, every world event, every moment takes the I Am and creates it NOW. What you influence is the dynamic of Change. All spirals are affected. Every building block is affected. What each life expression chooses to do with that shift is entirely up to them.”

So I began to work with the I Am. I was very excited about it for I could feel that the statement/belief was magnetic. But for a number of days it didn’t seem to be capturing any emotional resonance. Emotional resonance for me is the emotion that rises in your chest when you have hit the sweet spot. The Oh Yes That’s It moment. To back up a bit, emotion (Love) is the true creative force, the signature that connection has happened between you and what you are creating. The more love that you feel (quality not quantity), the greater the transformation of yourself. This is why Love is so important to accessing the Quantum. If you cannot truly love the Everything no matter how terrible some of the expressions of life seem to you, if you cannot love all life (which includes all actions created by the living) as an expression of life, then you limit your connection to the Everything. If you cannot truly love the Nothing as it is then you cannot enter the Quantum. Love is expansive, huge, and all-encompassing. Fear is limiting, small and isolating.

I returned to ask the All what I needed to do to get the emotional resonance. And I found out I was acting way too small! Hahahaha! I can I Am away all day about money or health or relationships or whatever but I am not reaching a Quantum level of creation with any of it. It can reprogram your brain’s thought patterns that the All mentions above; but the brain doesn’t have emotion and emotion is definitely needed to expand that thought into the One particle and share it out with the Universe. I asked for a better way and the All gave me this.

“I AM the Nexus of community, availability, progress and advancement; and in this space I AM Creation, I AM Love, I AM Peace and I AM Fulfilled.”

 There it was! Emotional resonance found! I felt creation, love and peace but mostly I felt fulfilled. All of my needs and desires naturally are drawn to me in a fulfilled state. The magnetics of the I Am resonate on this level like no other! Think Big! I had kept sliding down into thinking small, resonating small, creating small. Quantum work is HUGE!

Let us talk about magnetics and the One particle. The One particle, moving infinitely fast, makes up my body, and everything else. You can say that it is literally everywhere at the same time. So it is with me always and is always moving. It is every possible vibrational experience in creation. The One particle is magnetic and obviously knows intimately the magnetics of everything else. Therefore, whatever I Am, I attract similar I Am’s to me. So what am I? What are we? We are the Nexus mentioned above. We are the thoughts and beliefs that we hold. This Nexus surrounds the One Particle as it continually zips around creating our personal physicality. We have all worked a long time to change who we are, how we think, what we believe, what we love and what we fear. This is all Nexus work. Every expansion of ourselves has immediate effects on the One Particle. This is why it takes so few of us to change the world! Here is an example of how the Nexus works.

When I focused on the Nexus mentioned in the italic sentence above, I saw the four elements listed come into the One particle. One came down from the top, one up from the bottom and one in from both right and left. Inside the particle, I once again saw a group of standing figures (not anywhere near as many as when I was experiencing the Everything); they each represented a timeline expression of Esther. Vibrations strongly emanated from all four elements and vibrated through all the expressions of me, scooting them all to a center spot where they all collapsed into each other until there was only one. That final figure also collapsed and disappeared into the Nothing. A blink of my eyes later and a new figure had appeared. This one was golden, which for me represents vibrating at the highest personal level possible at that moment. Then the one figure multiplied itself back out into a group of figures again, each retaining the gold symbolic color.

I asked what the four elements of my new and improved Nexus meant and was told the following. Community is the basis for human interaction. It is the strongest instigator of growth through interaction. Availability is the opening of all that you desire and flooding it to you. Progress is the development of the New in all that you do and say. And Advancement is the bringing of new ideas and innovations into the playground so that all the other factors continually have new ground to cover.

The Nexus operates for everyone in a different way. What did you agree to work on in this lifetime? What have you shifted and shifted? The nexus can remain the same your entire life or it can be constantly shifting. What is important to note, is that the nexus is a creational point for the individual, the creation of magnetic flow for your life expression. The ability to control your immediate environment is simple in the extreme. What you are doing with the Nexus is encountering a personal field that is infinitely adjustable. Your nexus work affects the magnetics of your immediate life expressions first; but remember that anything that you do for yourself is reflected outward onto the All.

This concludes my Quantum Creation series!  This is all that I know at this time!  I will continue exploring, of course, so let the expansion of knowledge continue!

2 responses »

  1. Fabulous! I so appreciate this series and the wonderful work you are doing, Esther. Thank you for the information and inspiration.. Lots of love, Gemma

    Like

Leave a Reply

