Quantum Creation, part 4

Standard
Quantum Creation, part 4

My journey into understanding Quantum Creating continued. You can read part 1, part 2 and part 3 here. For now I was curious as to what makes the New so powerful in the Quantum state. I could see that standing in my own ideas of what was possible was incredibly limiting. After all there is so much beyond my imagination and understanding. Believing in the Everything and the Nothing simultaneously, and loving them both, opens the paradox engine that is Creation. The New in the Quantum state had demonstrated how much more powerful it was then what I could ever choose on my own. But what is the New and what is its power? I asked the Quantum New straight out. What are you?

New: “I am the beginning of All That Is, as a reflection of sophisticated complex molecular understanding of the quantum atomic field. I am bursting forth in the minds of the many. All will know my name and wonder.”

It sounded like physical creation to me. The more I stared at the above statement the more I saw that every living thing was a personification of the Quantum. My body is a paradox, atomic structures with more space than solid creating a solid physical state. All life is Quantum. All life is an engine, it’s very own fuel source. I saw that to be able to understand the body fully, or any physical life for that matter, would bring about a greater understanding of how to harness pure energy.

All: “Do not think that the basic understanding of who you are will not affect EVERYTHING! This knowledge will be the leading cause of evolution for humanity. I love humanity. They are calling out for a New Path. The old is done, well-worn and partly corrupted. The New will bring hope to the hopeless and wealth to the poor. Humanity has walked into a broader range of choices last year. This year you are seeing the choices they chose play out. Out with the old, in with the new, can take many forms. It is a discerning soul that enables preferred choices to come forward. Lean into the New. Let it show you what is available. Then choose. There are always more options than what are in front of you.”

So I asked the New to tell me about its Power.

New: “I am creation. I am the ability to wipe away the old in a heartbeat. I am the everlasting reveal. I am You, should you choose it. I am particle. I am mass. I am physics.”

Esther: “Are you the Everything?”

N: “No. I am creation happening. The Everything is all that IS. I am the cutting edge, the new birth, the sunrise, the dawn of a new age. I am creation and you are the creator. When you enter the paradox, when you collapse time and space, that is when I am available. It is within that space/no space that I thrive. It gives me literally UNLIMITED power. I am the unexpected, the lover and the power behind all long-lasting creations.”

E: “What are you capable of Now, that humanity and the Earth have not experienced before?”

N: “It is not what I am capable of, but what YOU are now capable of. Do you not see the power that lies before you? The Partnership of Dreams is yours to command.”

E: “Is the New only brought into the physical by a conscious creator?”

N: “To enter your realm, your life, your experience, You must call me forth. And yet just as with personal choice quantum creation, you can refine and choose a more specific frequency then what you can perceive. There can be New chosen out of fear and New chosen out of Love. One will bring you possibilities but they will be limiting. The other brings expansion and divergence from current grounded realities. I am in service to the Whole. In the Quantum you saw the explosion of light that represented the impact of All that I Am. You too are the All and the I Am. There is nothing that you cannot achieve with the I Am for it encompasses the All.”

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Quantum Creation, part 5 | Redefining Meditation

  2. Pingback: Quantum Creation, part 6 | Redefining Meditation

Leave a Reply

