Quantum Creation, part 2

Standard
Quantum Creation, part 2

So my first big question after experiencing the Quantum energy was, “How the hell do I do anything from that space?!” Hahaha! I just had the experience of creating Everything! It was all there in front of me, every timeline, every existence, every expression of life and every choice that life ever made and the understanding that none of it ever existed or ever will. That crazy paradox again! I not only firmly believed in both the Everything and the Nothing but also loved both. The first thing I wanted to know was, is personal creation even possible in the Quantum, or is it all Universal.

Through journaling with The All, I came to understand that from the Quantum we affect change on the personal level by creating change on the planetary level. And of course, planetary change affects Universal change. There is nothing that I can do that does not affect the All. So I was asked, “Why should you?” It was not about what I desire, it is about what I wish to achieve in the long-term. “Where will it lead me/us? What will I/we accomplish along the way? What is the reason for change?” I had also noticed from accessing the Quantum that the love that I had for Everything and for Nothing had spilled over into my everyday life. Suddenly it was so easy to love Donald Trump! What?!!!! OMG! Nothing was tripping my trigger. Instead it was total compassion that surfaced when I paid attention to the news. So why should I change anything? I loved it all! I still do!

For me, the ALL (Source, God, whatever you want to call it) is completely neutral. Exploring the Quantum space made that even more clear to me. It is neutral in that there is no preference. All is loved for the expression that it is. So why should I meddle with any of that? It totally felt weird and I could have stopped right there, with the knowledge that the Quantum space existed. But I knew that I had been shown it for a reason. So WHY??? I kept being told to “THINK BIG!” So I kept exploring. Because The All meant Really Big!

I also had realized, with the help of my class I was taking, that the paradox was an engine. The collapse of Understanding, opens up an infinite amount of energy that can fuel anything. It was during this searching that I was gifted quite beautifully a video of Bashar speaking about how there is one subatomic particle. It moves infinitely fast, creating everything from geometric shapes. It moves so fast that where it crosses it’s own path, there appears (to scientific instruments) as if another particle is there. Everything is made up of this one particle. My mind bloomed. I saw the absolute paradox of this. And in that moment my image of the Nothing and the Everything completely changed. It became the Nothing surrounded by the hard physical shell of the Everything, the one particle. A totally paradoxical setup. A single point of Creation. The true God Particle. The All encapsulated in something so small that it is nearly impossible to fathom. A paradox engine. An engine that makes up ME! An engine that is shared by every other thing! It totally gave a new meaning to WE ARE ALL ONE. No longer was there a gazillion particles connecting us all like one giant mycelium mat, but we are literally The One. It was so cool that it blew my mind for days! I realized that is how we affect change in our world and the universe. Simply by changing the particle that makes up this fantastic creation of a human that is me, I gift that out to everything else! It really is SO AWESOME!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Quantum Creation, part 3 | Redefining Meditation

  2. Pingback: Quantum Creation, part 4 | Redefining Meditation

  3. Pingback: Quantum Creation, part 5 | Redefining Meditation

Leave a Reply

