Big Energy Summoned and Received!

Standard
Big Energy Summoned and Received!

Yesterday I had the most amazing experience on the field since I started playing with it.  As I went to bed the night before I saw a single snowflake, the size of my torso, dangling in front of me by a silver cord.  It was dangling in front of Us.  Well, we accepted it.  Boy oh boy, did we accept it.  When I woke up, I saw a ladder of snowflakes pouring through the opening at the top of my field.  The snowflakes were all the same giant size as the one the evening before.  On both outside edges of the snowflakes ran two silver cords, connecting them all together. (Silver is the color of fusion of soul and physical incarnate, the two working as one.  White is the color of pure intent, intent with no agenda or expectations.) I call it a ladder because when I first looked at the field, I saw myself trying to climb it.  But the ladder kept descending so fast that I couldn’t pull myself up.  I then saw myself step back and just watch as the snowflakes poured past.  But the point had been made.  What does a ladder do?  It takes you higher!  Big vibrational increase!!

I had woken up with a headache and after a late breakfast, I crawled back under the covers.  I fell asleep watching the snowflakes stream down.  I remember being cold as I slept (for 3 hours!!!!!) and dizzy as I dreamt.  I awoke around 1:30 in the afternoon sweating and kicking the covers off.  I remembered having witnessed, as I dreamt, that the snowflakes had piled up to my waist.  By the time I had woken, they were over my head.  I saw then too that one of the flakes had wrapped itself around my lower leg and ankle and where it had been was glowing orange like a neon henna tattoo.  For me, orange is the color of Being full; content with one’s self, a color of radiant confidence.  As I moved about for an hour or so, I saw that I had five of them adhered and glowing up my left side, from my ankle to my shoulder.  Five is the number of change!   An hour or so later, the round ball of the field became completely full and I saw a little white plug placed in the top, where the ladder had been descending from.  Then the Hand of God picked up my field and shook it like a salad dressing bottle.  All the snowflakes disappeared as my entire body glowed orange.  In the evening I took a peek and saw that my body had slowly faded to iron-grey, like metal slowly cooling from the forge. Grey for me symbolizes the mixing of endless possibilities with pure intent.

So what happened yesterday?  I could tell that there had been a big shift.  I had seen myself, and everyone else, as a giant snowball in the days following the five-day weather experience. (See here for details.)  At that time I was told that each snowflake that made up the snowball was an understanding that we each hold that when combined makes up our life experience.  Water, when it is frozen, is individualistic.  So I was seeing the formation of my/our new snowball, aka life experience.  I, of course, wanted some more information.  Here is what I got in meditation.

“The energy transfer yesterday was the accumulation of the highest potential of every single resolution that each of you have made throughout your journey.  There was no holding back.  We could say that your prayers have been answered, but that would not be correct.  For that phrasing leaves out the most important Creator, You.  You have summoned and received the next big evolutionary leap of humankind.  There is no going back.  You have the tools to go forward as the old energy crumbles all around you.

You are the Shepard.

You are the rod and the staff.

There is no evil only those who struggle for life.

When you step out of that struggle and enter into Grace, there is no hurt that can truly wound, no anger that is not constructive, and no fear that is ever valid.”

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for sharing your experience Esther! The energies are so very huge right now! I have recently been introduced to the ancient and sacred guardians of our precious Gaia. Oh, the wisdom they have! Have a blessed Christmas. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

