DEEPLY AWAKE COFFEE TALKS By Kathy Vik “My Sweet Body” 1-23-16

Standard

Here is some Awesomeness!

Kathy Vik's Deeply Awake: MASTERS AMONG US

DEEPLY AWAKE COFFEE TALKS By Kathy Vik

My Sweet Body” 1-23-16

www.kathyvik.com

www.lightworkers.org/magartha

www.deeplyawake.tumblr.com

I was going to divide this essay up into a blah blah, I know some things about stuff and here is what I know, kind of this, and then a personal thing, but, fuck it. I am not your authority. I am my authority. So I am going to tell you about my sweet body. Secrets about our relationship. Things that definitely make me weird.

Now, I know, there are people riding this globe at the moment who understand the body like I do, so I know that I am not unique. But, I will tell you, I have yet to encounter anyone who believes the stuff I do about how my body works. And because I am an inquisitive and mischievous soul, I have always, and I do mean always, experimented with my body…

View original post 2,411 more words

About Esther Leek

I live in Fort Collins Colorado, in the United States. I explore the human abilities that are beyond the five senses. It is my passion to examine what we are all capable of. I believe that the human race will leap forward with our exploration as we continue to merge science and spirituality.

One response »

Leave a Reply

