DEEPLY AWAKE COFFEE TALKS By Kathy Vik “Viva La Evolution” 1-13-16

Standard

This is how it works people. Don’t look outside, it’s all within.

Kathy Vik's Deeply Awake

DEEPLY AWAKE COFFEE TALKS By Kathy Vik

Viva La Evolution” 1-13-16

www.kathyvik.com

www.lightworkers.org/magartha

www.deeplyawake.tumblr.com

From the title, you can deduce that I am perplexed. A little bit puzzled. Taken aback, even, by the complexity, and the simplicity, of what is before me, what it is I now inhabit.

It is impossible to believe that only 14 days have gone by since New Year’s Eve. So much has happened, and so many times I wanted, I needed, to sit and write to you, explain what I was seeing, knowing, sensing, but I am so glad I didn’t. It would have been a ball of confusion.

As the epiphanies roll in, I am struck with how simple things become. With each new acknowledgment of a reality that was always right here, in fact, but imperceptible until now, I feel a falling away of weight. Physical weights, mental weights. Especially the one…

View original post 2,220 more words

About Esther Leek

I live in Fort Collins Colorado, in the United States. I explore the human abilities that are beyond the five senses. It is my passion to examine what we are all capable of. I believe that the human race will leap forward with our exploration as we continue to merge science and spirituality.

Leave a Reply

