Tip of the Day…The Teacher Fear

Standard
Tip of the Day…The Teacher Fear

This Tip of the Day is less a meditation quote from Guidance and more like my experience following guidance today.

Last night we were notified that we were approved for a home we applied to rent in Colorado.  It is a bigger home than we need and doesn’t have a fenced yard for the dogs but there was something about it that drew both my husband and my own attention.  I’m sure that his reasons are different from my own.  But what caught my eye is that the home has odd views, as in the living room is above the ground floor and the bedrooms have unusually placed and sized windows.  The ground level, which is also the basement has more windows and light than normal basements.  It is as if the home is slightly in between the customary home levels on which home are usually built.  It’s hard to explain in the written word and I could see how it would actually make some people feel uncomfortable.  It’s not standard…and yet draws me instead of pushes me away.  I have only seen it in photos so we will see how it affects me in person.  The lease is only for six months…which was not on my wish list either.  But Guidance told me to look at it twice before I made up my mind.  So here is me paying attention. The street it is on is called Eagle.  Eagles visit me frequently in meditation, totem animal or not it is a very powerful symbol.  The house number is 2929.  According to Kryon, 2 represents duality and 9 represents completion.  So we have duality completion, duality completion.  When we add the 2 and the 9 together we get two elevens, 11:11.  Here is a quote from Kryon.com on what 11 means.

“What is the 11? Illumination! It is also the number of Kryon. It is also the number you keep seeing on your clocks, do you not? That’s not an accident, dear ones. Many of you are seeing the 11:11 synchronistically and have for more than 17 years. It is the symbol for the shift. It is the symbol of synchronicity that says to the old soul, “You have arrived at a place you knew you would be. Look, it’s here. Look, it’s here.””

Now add 2+9+2+9 together and you get 22 a Master Builder number.  Here is a far more eloquent way of describing it, which I found here.

“Number 22 is the number of the Spiritual Master Builder on the Material plane. 22 synthesizes and expands the powers of 11. There is four times the power and energy in this vibration so there is four times the strength to use on the material plane. This is the ‘God’ energy brought to the material plane and put into form, and this vibration holds with it a great deal of responsibility. Because of its great power, the number 22 may result in outstanding ascendancy or disastrous downfall.”

I am not into disastrous downfalls but I’m all for being a Spiritual Master Builder on the Material Plane. Yeeehaw! I took the leap of Trust.  This morning when I woke I felt nervous for the first time in this whole rapidly evolving journey.  I spoke to my Teacher Fear in meditation and she told me to stay in that feeling all morning and then we would talk again at noon.  All-Righty then!  So I did.  I called family and updated them.  Filled out a list for the movers and started packing again.  My stomach was in knots.  I felt tight through every muscle in my body, especially through my trunk and legs.  But I stayed in it for hours.  I realized toward the end that by being nervous I was holding my energy field in tight around my body.  My Guidance had given me a channel a few months ago on color, found here.  I was told in it that, “When you are in a state of peace and acceptance and love, you radiate that emotion outward.  When you feel hate or anger, for example, you pull that emotion into yourself and hold it there.”  So there you go, I was holding that fear/nervousness in each of my cells.  I can still feel the ache it caused hours later.  I also felt like I was pushing or rushing forward even though I was going about my tasks as calmly as possible.  I realized later that feeling was generated because I was out ahead of myself in the future instead of being in the now.  By the time noon rolled around I was more than ready to step out of nervousness.  My Teacher Fear, who appears to me as a beautiful woman…now that we are partners, was smiling and laughing at me as I shook off the nervousness and started to re-center myself.  Fear has never had me stay in a fear-based emotion for so long.  I am quite sure that she did it so that I would be so damn ready to step out of it that I would REMEMBER and no doubt LEARN from this as well.  I am quite sure that I no doubt use to live for long periods of time in that feeling.  Lucky for me I don’t remember the specifics.  It is not the way I want to live!  Which is exactly what I told Fear as I settled myself.  I immediately saw my Higher Self reach out and write something in the air.  I asked what it was and heard, “A blank check”.  Well Hot Damn!!!  It’ll take it!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

