The Key To August Direct From Source to Your Heart!

Standard
The Key To August Direct From Source to Your Heart!

Ohh, I had so much fun doing this meditation! I will post the results shortly.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

key of opening

I wasn’t going to write a blog today, because until about 30 minutes ago, I really didn’t think I had anything to share, well, nothing I understood anywayz.  But with the grace of the mighty, loving universe we are in, I changed my mind because of a “global” visual they had given to me this morning.

Yesterday in the field of readings was literally an energetic wash out.  For every person I connected to, all I could see was incoming energy and nothing else.  All the energy was in my visual at the area we call our near future (which I have a feeling represented today.)  There was no grid, no other thing I could “see” that I could say it means… this.  Just a full on in pouring of energy waves and spirals.

My own self felt very spacy yesterday, like my brains went thru a full on memory dump…

View original post 462 more words

About Esther Leek

I live in Fort Collins Colorado, in the United States. I explore the human abilities that are beyond the five senses. It is my passion to examine what we are all capable of. I believe that the human race will leap forward with our exploration as we continue to merge science and spirituality.

Leave a Reply

